41

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

اشتر كوينز فيفا 20 التيمت تيم ونقاط FIFA وكوينز التيمت تيم على FIFACOINSZONE

2019-06-12 04:00

كوينز فيفا 20 التيمت تيم

أصدرت EA تاريخ FIFA 20 ، الذي سيتم إطلاقه رسميًا في جميع أنحاء العالم في 27 سبتمبر على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC ، وسيجلب FIFA 20 وجهين من اللعبة العالمية إلى الحياة - هيبة المسرح الاحترافي وشارع أصيل جديد تمامًا تجربة كرة القدم في EA SPORTS VOLTA. كتاريخ الإصدار ، ستقدم FIFACOINSZONE.com كوينز فيفا 20 التيمت تيم خدمات الطلب المسبق ، يمكنك شراء كوينز فيفا 20 سوني ٤ ، كوينز فيفا 20 اكس بوكس و كوينز فيفا 20 كمبيوتر على FIFACOINSZONE.com ، كوينز التيمت تيم 20 سيكون هناك أكثر أرخص وأكثر أمانا من المواقع العملات الأخرى.


ستتم إضافة بعض الألعاب الجديدة إلى FIFA 20 على النحو التالي:
شرعي لعبة تدفق
يمنحك Legitimate Game Flow للاعبين المتحكمين في AI فهمًا موسعًا للوقت والمساحة والموقع على أرض الملعب ، مما يضفي مزيدًا من التشديد على اللعب التي يسيطر عليها العميل من خلال Dynamic One-on-Ones الجديدة ، و AI Defensive المحسنة ، و Natural Player Motion.
Dynamic One-on-Ones: ملفقة باستخدام اللعبة فازت من أفضل التحالفات في العالم ، يقدم تدفق لعبة محدث بشكل أكثر اتساقًا مع الحياة المنفصلة ووتيرة اللعب ، مما يوفر أكثر من 1 في 1 فتحات وضع التركيز على لحظات حاسمة يسيطر عليها العميل.
محاكاة الاستخبارات المدافعة: إن الترقية في إطار تحديد الموقع والتعامل معها تجعل مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي مضيفًا على الأرجح للاعب الذي يتحكم فيه العميل. سوف الذكاء الاصطناعي تقديم مساعدة حذرة الذكية ، في حين الوفاء وميزة حماية العملاء.
الحركة العادية للاعبين: مع التقدم والتقدم الموضعي ، يتحرك لاعبو الذكاء الاصطناعي في تصميم أكثر تميزًا وتشكيلًا من أي وقت مضى في الذاكرة الحديثة ، مما يجعل تطوير كرة القدم معقولًا لجميع اللاعبين الموجودين على أرض الملعب.

لحظات حاسمة
تمنحك "اللحظات الحاسمة" مزيدًا من التحكم خلال الدقائق التي تحدد نتيجة المباراة. بدءًا من "الانتهاء من الإنشاء في الثلث الأخير" وحتى "التحكم المُعالج" في الخلف ، إلى جانب "Strafe Dribbling" الجديدة و Set Piece Refresh ، سيكون لديك مساهمة موسعة في المراحل الرئيسية لكل لعبة.
Strafe Dribbling: يضيف الاختصاص الجديد في الانسكاب strafe المزيد من القياس إلى البدائل الهجومية ؛ تمكينك من التحرك بمزيد من البراعة أكثر من أي وقت آخر في الذاكرة الحديثة لتتغلب على منافسك قبل أن تضربه بالسرعة أو الكفاءة.
معالجة محكومة: باستخدام نظام اللمس النشط ، تكون ميزة الحماية التي يتحكم فيها العميل مجزية ومكافأة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة المقابض الجديدة. كلما كان المقبض أكثر نظافة ، كلما زاد احتمال الاحتفاظ بملكية الكرة.
Set Piece Refresh: إن إحياء الإطار يعطي خيارات إضافية لتوجيه الركلات والعقوبات المجانية المباشرة ويعرض المزيد من الميكانيكا المستندة إلى الكفاءة لضرب الكرة والتي هي أكثر مكافأة من أي وقت في الذاكرة الحديثة.
Made Finishing: الترقية في أساسيات التصوير ستمنحك تغطية إكلينيكية يمكن الاعتماد عليها بشكل متزايد ، وهو أمر أكثر اتساقًا مع خلفية تصوير الحياة التي تكافئ بشكل أفضل إكمالًا حقيقيًا وتوفر الخطر والمكافأة في الظروف المزعجة تدريجياً مثل الصلبان المسننة.

فيزياء الكرة
يعمل نظام Ball Physics System الجديد على رفع مستوى التفاعل في FIFA 20 إلى بُعد آخر من الأصالة ، حيث يقدم اتجاهات جديدة للتصوير ، ورابطات مقابض أكثر عقلانية ، وسلوك يعتمد على علوم المواد.
حركة كرة القدم المستنيرة: يقدم إطار حركة إعادة التصميم تحولات ومخططات كرة ذات مصداقية متزايدة تحدث بأصالة أكثر من أي وقت آخر في الذاكرة الحديثة ، مما يجعلها أكثر اتساقًا مع تجربة كرة القدم في الحياة.
مسارات اللقطة الجديدة: مع إطار حركة الكرة الجديد ، يتم فتح مجموعة من اتجاهات اللقطة المعقولة ، بدءًا من الطلقات المتساقطة في الواقع إلى كرات المفاصل ، إلى مجموعات القطع المنحنية ولقطات الارتفاع المتزايدة لأول مرة.
فقط قم بإعداد ما يكفي من نقاط FIFA 20 لفريقك النهائي ، هل يمكنك الحصول على فرصة كبيرة للحصول على لاعبين ذوي تصنيفات عالية بمجرد إصدار FIFA 20 ، وكلما قمت بطلب مسبق كوينز فيفا ، السعر الأدنى الذي ستستمتع به ، استمتع فقط بلعبتك!


Lovinghasi:Was sceptical about these sites so I ordered coins for 10 dollars to test, after waiting for 10 minutes I contacted support, they told me that they are out of stock and will be available after 10 hours, at that time I was disappointed. But to my surprise, I got the coins in about 20-30 minutes that is why I rate 5/5. I got my product at the promised delivery time 10-30 minutes, if I have to buy again coins I’ll buy from this site.
The customer has bought: FIFA 19 Coins
2019/6/20

Luikangmk:I used to use a different website but it never really felt safe. When I use fifacoinszone.com I feel safe buying as much as I need. They're also VERY fast with delivery. I would recommend fifacoin.com to any of my friends in need of a little help. :)
The customer has bought: FIFA 19 Coins
2019/6/18

Ozzieuk:Honestly, they're always fast, kind, and make my overall gaming experience so much better and faster. They're awesome people and I can't wait to order again. ^_^ they are certainly the cheapest coins site i got what i ordered finally ,BTW , their online service very sweet.
The customer has bought: FIFA 19 Coins

2019/6/15

FIFA 19 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

Buy Cheap FIFA 20 Coins, FIFA Points and FUT 20 Coins on FIFACOINSZONE

2019-06-12 04:00

EA has released the date of FIFA 20, officially launching worldwide September 27 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, FIFA 20 will bring two sides of The World’s Game to life - the prestige of the professional stage and an all-new authentic street football experience in EA SPORTS VOLTA. As the released date, FIFACOINSZONE.com will offer FIFA 20 Coins Pre order services, you can buy FIFA 20 Coins PS4, FIFA 20 Coins Xbox One and FIFA 20 Coins PC on FIFACOINSZONE.com, FUT 20 Coins there will be more cheaper and safer than other coins sites.

There will be some new Gameplay added to FIFA 20 as below:

Legitimate Game Flow

Legitimate Game Flow gives AI-controlled players an expanded comprehension of time, space, and position on the pitch, putting more accentuation on client controlled play through new Dynamic One-on-Ones, improved AI Defending, and Natural Player Motion.

Dynamic One-on-Ones: fabricated utilizing the game beat from the world's best alliances, an updated gameflow offers all the more consistent with life separating and pace of play, bringing about more 1 on 1 openings putting accentuation on client controlled Decisive Moments.

Simulated intelligence Defending: an upgrade in the situating and handling framework makes a domain for AI to all the more likely supplement the client controlled player. Artificial intelligence will offer smart cautious help, while fulfilling and advantaging client protecting.

Regular Player Motion: with headway and situating advancements AI players move in a more characteristic and formed design than any other time in recent memory, making reasonable football development for all players on the pitch.


Conclusive Moments

Conclusive Moments give you more command over the minutes that decide the result of a match. From Composed Finishing in the last third to Controlled Tackling at the back, alongside new Strafe Dribbling and a Set Piece Refresh, you'll have expanded contribution to the key phases of each game.

Strafe Dribbling: the new strafe spill specialist adds more measurement to assaulting alternatives; empowering you to move with more deftness than any other time in recent memory to bait your rival in before beating him with speed or aptitude.

Controlled Tackling: Using the Active Touch System, client controlled protecting is advantaged and remunerated through an assortment of new handle activitys. The cleaner the handle, the higher the probability of holding ownership of the ball.

Set Piece Refresh: A framework revive gives further choices for pointing direct free kicks and punishments and presents more aptitude based mechanics for ball-striking that are more remunerating than any time in recent memory.


Made Finishing: An upgrade in the essentials of shooting will give you increasingly reliable and clinical wrapping up, an all the more consistent with life shooting background that better rewards real completing and offers hazard and reward in progressively troublesome circumstances like volleyed crosses.


Ball Physics

The new Ball Physics System lifts interactivity in FIFA 20 to another dimension of authenticity, offering new shot directions, increasingly sensible handle associations, and material science driven conduct.

Football Informed Motion: a redesignd movement framework presents increasingly credible ball twists and skips that happen with more authenticity than any other time in recent memory, making an all the more consistent with life football experience.

New Shot Trajectories: with the new ball movement framework an assortment of reasonable shot directions are opened, from in fact plunging shots to knuckleballs, to swerved set-pieces and first-time rising shots.

Only prepare enough FIFA Points 20 for your ultimate team, can you get a big chance to get the high rated players once FIFA 20 is released, the earlier you pre order FIFA Coins, the lower price you will enjoy, just enjoy your game!


Lovinghasi:Was sceptical about these sites so I ordered coins for 10 dollars to test, after waiting for 10 minutes I contacted support, they told me that they are out of stock and will be available after 10 hours, at that time I was disappointed. But to my surprise, I got the coins in about 20-30 minutes that is why I rate 5/5. I got my product at the promised delivery time 10-30 minutes, if I have to buy again coins I’ll buy from this site.
The customer has bought: FIFA 19 Coins
2019/6/20

Luikangmk:I used to use a different website but it never really felt safe. When I use fifacoinszone.com I feel safe buying as much as I need. They're also VERY fast with delivery. I would recommend fifacoin.com to any of my friends in need of a little help. :)
The customer has bought: FIFA 19 Coins
2019/6/18

Ozzieuk:Honestly, they're always fast, kind, and make my overall gaming experience so much better and faster. They're awesome people and I can't wait to order again. ^_^ they are certainly the cheapest coins site i got what i ordered finally ,BTW , their online service very sweet.
The customer has bought: FIFA 19 Coins

2019/6/15

FIFA 19 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now